We’re Going Live with RA1D’s Captain!

Commanders!

Recently, we all saw the six best teams in World of Tanks Blitz battle fiercely for the Twister Cup. RA1D took home the ultimate prize and we’re happy to have their captain, Drizzell, stream with us. So, let’s battle together and enjoy an audience with a true Blitz champion! Send us your questions in the chat during the livestream and we will select them randomly to ask Drizzell himself!

The stream starts:

  • Europe —29 November 17:00 (CET)
  • North America —29 November 8:00 (PT)/11:00 (ET)
  • СIS —29 November 19:00 (МSK)
  • Asia —30 November 0:00 (UTC +8)