Survivors, come sit by our fire

The storm is headed our way, and that means the time has come to get together and think up a survival plan. Join us at the roadside picnic on October 26! We’ll discuss post-apocalyptic vehicles, put the mad modifications to the test, and try to win in the Mad Games arenas.

Stream in English:

  • Europe: October 26, 18:30 (CEST)
  • North America: October 26, 9:30 (PT), 12:30 (ET)
  • Asia: October 27, 00:30 (UTC+8)
  • CIS: October 26, 18:30 (MSK)

During the stream, viewers will have a chance to win the  VIIT6 Dracula or VIIHelsing H0 Another lucky ten will leave with 14 days of Premium Account.

Don’t travel alone in the Wasteland! Click the Bell icon on our channel to make sure you don’t miss the live stream.

And let the engines roar to the glory of those who survived!