An Utterly Festive Stream

Dear friends! We’re inviting you to join us at our festive table, or more accurately, a tablet. Together with you, we’ll take part in some random battles, earn Cards for the New Year’s Adventure, and, of course, have a good chat, all in a warm and cozy atmosphere. Also, we’ll have a guest from the development team visiting, so prepare your tricky and not so tricky questions about the passing year. We might even manage to pry out some plans for 2019.

The stream will be held on December 20:

  • Europe: from 17:00 (CET).
  • North America: from 8:00 (PT) / 11:00 (ET).
  • Asia: From 0:00 (UTC+8) on December 21.
  • CIS: from 19:00 (MSK).

And, of course, prize draws. The first one is already being held on our official Discord server. Follow the link to the “giveaways” channel in Discord (you must be logged in with your account) and click the party popper icon to win the VIIISnowstorm Jagdtiger 8.8! The winners will be announced during the stream. The second giveaway will be held in YouTube and Facebook chats. More details on the conditions will be announced during the stream, and the winners will get their VIIISnowstorm Jagdtiger 8.8.

Remember to subscribe to the official channel and wait for the bell to ring—this way there’s no chance you’ll miss all the fun!