A Stream of Spoilers


While Update 6.0 is still being prepared for release, we’ve already got first spoilers!

On April 30, our community manager Alexandra will share the first details of the upcoming update live and tell us about the Triumphant Victory event.

Stream start time:

  • Europe: April 30, 18:45 (CEST)
  • North America: April 30, 9:45 (PT), 12:45 (ET)
  • Asia: May 1 at 0:45 (UTC+8)
  • CIS: April 30, 19:45 (MSK)